Board of Directors

2023 – 2024

Board of Directors


Members of the Board of Directors generously volunteer their time to oversee the strategic direction of the organization.  Board members are elected by General Contractor members and each member serves a three-year term and may be re-elected.

Executive Committee

Jason Medeiros, Chair: 
Pointe General Construction

Jerod Gilley, Vice Chair:
Construction Consultants

Nic Cornelison, Past Chair: 
P&C Construction

Arch Willingham, Secretary/Treasurer:
TU Parks Construction

General Contractor Directors

Chas Torrence 
EMJ Corporation

James Tyson
James Tyson & Associates

Tony Boals
Wright Brothers Construction

Associate Directors

Andrew Faw 
Fulmer Concrete Finishing

Jason Hargis
Adman Electric

Will Tutton
Southeast Painters

Affiliate Directors

Jennifer Summerlin
Inline Electric 

Richard Rose
Miller & Martin

Advisory Director

Rob Bentley
T.T. Wilson